New hire resources and contact information

Get more information about the resources and departments below, or email your questions to the contact listed.

USCard

Get Your USCard site
uscard@usc.edu

Transportation

Transportation site

Benefits

uschr@usc.edu

Employee Engagement and Communications

You’re on the Gateway now!

gateway@usc.edu

Hospitality

Lindsey Pine, Hospitality
lpine@usc.edu
Hospitality site

Sustainability

Elias Platte-Bermeo, Sustainability
plattebe@usc.edu
Office of Sustainability website

RecSports

David Podschun, RecSports
recsports@usc.edu
Recsports site

Center for Work and Family Life

Susan Ritchey, CWFL
cwfl@usc.edu
Center for Work and Family Life site

Environmental Health and Safety

Valerie Ruvalcaba, EHS
Rvalerie@usc.edu
EHS site

Department of Public Safety

Celine Dang, DPS
cdang@dps.usc.edu
DPS site

Emergency Planning

Angela DiBenedetto, Emergency Planning
adiben@usc.edu

ITS

Contact ITS customer support
ITS site

USC Credit Union

Irene Rodriguez
irodriguez@usccreditunion.org
USC Credit Union site

Staff Assembly

Staff Assembly is an officially-recognized branch of the university governance system and exists to promote the growth and welfare of staff employees, as it researches and provides recommendations on matters related to staff work environment, benefits, and policies.

Staff Assembly site
Staff Assembly Facebook
staff.assembly@usc.edu

Beau the wellness dog

Professor Beauregard Tirebiter site

Good Neighbors/Community

Good Neighbors site

Learn about some of the community programming supported by USC’s Good Neighbors program: