Human Resources contacts

Academic and Faculty Affairs
Mari Rosales, mrosales@usc.edu

Academic Programs (including Shoah Foundation)
Mari Rosales, mrosales@usc.edu

Accounting, USC Leventhal School of Accounting
Jadon Wan, jungheew@usc.edu
Mickie Okamoto, okamotot@usc.edu

Administration (includes DPS and Environmental Health & Safety)
Uchenna Nwude, nwude@usc.edu

Alfred Mann Institute for Biomedical Engineering (AMI-USC)
Susan Cooper, susan.cooper@usc.edu

Architecture, USC School of Architecture
Charles Britton-Eisman, cbritton@usc.edu

Art and Design, USC Roski School of Art and Design
Charles Britton-Eisman, cbritton@usc.edu

Athletics, USC Athletics
Bonnie Bray, bonnie.bray@usc.edu

Auxiliary Services (includes the USC Bookstore, USC Hospitality, USC Hotel, USC Housing, USC Transportation, LA Memorial Coliseum, and Shared Services)
Michell Argumedo, margumed@usc.edu

Bovard College, USC Bovard College
Christina Guevarra, cguevarr@usc.edu

Business, USC Marshall School of Business
Jadon Wan, jungheew@usc.edu
Mickie Okamoto, okamotot@usc.edu

Campus Wellbeing & Crisis Intervention
Mari Rosales, mrosales@usc.edu

Cinematic Arts, USC School of Cinematic Arts
Teresa Arocho, tarocho@cinema.usc.edu

Communications and Journalism, USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
Marisa Evans, mce@usc.edu

Credit Union
Daniel Paris, dparis@usccreditunion.org

Dance, USC Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
Karen Rios, karenhen@usc.edu

Dentistry, Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
Fabian Castro, fdcastro@usc.edu

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Office
Mari Rosales, mrosales@usc.edu

Dramatic Arts, USC School of Dramatic Arts
Kalief Washington, kaliefwa@usc.edu

Education, USC Rossier School of Education
Andree Caldera, acaldera@usc.edu

Engineering, USC Viterbi School of Engineering
Kasia Bzdak Perdue, bzdak@usc.edu

Enrollment Services (includes Admissions, Financial Aid)
Alison Hill, hillalis@usc.edu

Finance (includes Financial and Business Services, Office of the Comptroller, Facilities Management Services, Capital Construction, and Real Estate)
Ana Zavaleta, anadelga@usc.edu

General Counsel
Mei Tse, meifangt@usc.edu

Gerontology, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
Wendy Snaer, w.snaer@usc.edu

Global Initiatives
Christina Guevarra, cguevarr@usc.edu

Health Compliance
Mari Rosales, mrosales@usc.edu

Human Resources, Equity, and Compliance
Mei Tse, meifangt@usc.edu

ICT, USC Institute for Creative Technologies
Jeff Karp, karp@ict.usc.edu

Investment Office
Mei Tse, meifangt@usc.edu

Iovine and Young Academy, USC Jimmy Iovine and Andre Young Academy
Charles Britton-Eisman, cbritton@usc.edu

ISI, Information Sciences Institute (USC Viterbi School of Engineering)
Derek Mikuriya, mikuriya@isi.edu

ITS, Information Technology Services
Jennie Fice, fice@usc.edu

Law, USC Gould School of Law
Maria De La Garza, mdelagar@usc.edu

Letters Arts and Sciences, USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Jeff Jones, jeffrey.jones@usc.edu

Libraries, USC Libraries
Laura Escobar, escobarv@usc.edu

Medical School, Keck School of Medicine of USC (KSOM)
Carmen Carillo, carillo@med.usc.edu

Medicine (Clinical), Keck Medicine of USC
EmployeeHotline@med.usc.edu
For health clearances related to COVID-19, call the Employee Health Services dedicated service line: (323) 442-5219

Museums
Mari Rosales, mrosales@usc.edu

Music, USC Thornton School of Music
Cindy Montes, cgmontes@usc.edu

Occupational Therapy, Chan Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
Fabian Castro, fdcastro@usc.edu

Pharmacy, USC School of Pharmacy
Elaine Miyamoto, emiyamot@usc.edu

Physical Therapy, Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy
Fabian Castro, fdcastro@usc.edu

President’s Office, Office of the President
Mei Tse, meifangt@usc.edu

Provost Office, Office of the Provost
Trina Wallace, trinawal@usc.edu

Provost Shared Services
Trina Wallace, trinawal@usc.edu

Public Policy, USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
Gail Uyeda, guyeda@usc.edu

Religious Life Office
Mari Rosales, mrosales@usc.edu

Research Office
Angie Kim, kimangie@usc.edu

Social Work, USC Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work
Hanna Vidal Ceniceros, cenicero@usc.edu

Student Affairs
Connie Park, conniepa@usc.edu

University Advancement
Michelle Che, mche@usc.edu

University Communications
Aisha Chandler, achandle@usc.edu

University Relations
Melissa Gerdes-Leonard, gerdesle@usc.edu
Sonia Miranda, sonia.perez@usc.edu

Access VoteSC to register to vote, receive election reminders, and keep up with the key dates leading up to Election Day, Nov. 8, 2022.